Sunday Service 10.30am

About Us

Long Eaton Baptist Church is well known for being a friendly, caring and loving Church. Our mission is to share the good news about Jesus with others, to encourage Christians to live out their faith every day and to be a positive influence in the local community.

We are delighted that you have joined us on our website today and hope that you will return and maybe even visit us on a Sunday

Diary Events

Saturday 26th August 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Sunday 27th August 10:30am Morning Worship led by David Reast

Wednesday 30th August 2pm Camden Care Home Service

Saturday 2nd September 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Sunday 3rd September 10:30am Morning Worship including Holy Communion led by Pastor David Shaw

Wednesday 6th September 2pm 'Contact' Meeting Speaker: Pauline Hickton

Wednesday 6th September 7:30pm Fellowship & Prayer Meeting at 45 Sudbury Avenue, Sandiacre

Thursday 7th September 5:45pm - 6:45pm 16th Long Eaton Beavers

Friday 8th September 6:30pm - 8pm 16th Long Eaton Cubs & Scouts

Saturday 9th September 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Sunday 10th September 10:30am Morning Worship led by Pat Talkes

Thursday 14th September 5:45pm - 6:45pm 16th Long Eaton Beavers

Friday 15th September 6:30pm - 8pm 16th Long Eaton Cubs & Scouts

Saturday 16th September 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Sunday 17th September 10:30am Harvest Celebration Service led by Pastor David Shaw followed by a Harvest Lunch

Wednesday 20th September 7:30pm Bible Study at 45 Sudbury Avenue, Sandiacre

Thursday 21st September 2:30pm Bible Study in the Church Coffee Room

Thursday 21st September 5:45pm - 6:45pm 16th Long Eaton Beavers

Friday 22nd September 6:30pm - 8pm 16th Long Eaton Cubs & Scouts

Saturday 23rd September 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Sunday 24th September 10:30am Morning Worship led by Brian Gough

Wednesday 27th September 2pm Camden Care Home Service

Thursday 28th September 5:45pm - 6:45pm 16th Long Eaton Beavers

Friday 29th September 6:30pm - 8pm 16th Long Eaton Cubs & Scouts

Saturday 30th September 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Contact us

Pastor David Shaw

0115 9398965
07783 864395

davidshaw.lebc@gmail.com

Find us

Long Eaton Baptist Church

Station Street
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 1GJ

Prayer Requests

If you would like us to pray for you,
please contact Pastor David Shaw
details above.