Sunday Service 10.30am

About Us

Long Eaton Baptist Church is well known for being a friendly, caring and loving Church. Our mission is to share the good news about Jesus with others, to encourage Christians to live out their faith every day and to be a positive influence in the local community.

We are delighted that you have joined us on our website today and hope that you will return and maybe even visit us on a Sunday

Diary Events

Thursday 14th December 5:45pm - 6:45pm 16th Long Eaton Beavers

Friday 15th December 6:30pm - 8pm 16th Long Eaton Cubs & Scouts

Saturday 16th December 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Saturday 16th December 11am Long Eaton Churches Fellowship Carol Singing in the Town Centre

Sunday 17th December 10:30am Morning Worship led by David Reast

Saturday 23rd December - No Coffee Morning

Sunday 24th December 10:30am Christmas Eve Carol Service led by Pastor David Shaw

Monday 25th December 10am - 10:30am Christmas Day Celebration Service led by Pastor David Shaw

Saturday 30th December - No Coffee Morning

Sunday 31st December 10:30am New Year's Eve Service led by Pastor David Shaw

Wednesday 3rd January 2pm 'Contact' Meeting including Holy Communion led by Pastor David Shaw

Wednesday 3rd January 7:30pm Fellowship & Prayer Meeting at 45 Sudbury Avenue, Sandiacre

Saturday 6th January 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Sunday 7th January 10:30am Morning Worship including the Annual Covenant Service & Holy Communion led by Pastor David Shaw

Thursday 11th January 5:45pm - 6:45pm 16th Long Eaton Beavers

Friday 12th January 6:30pm - 8pm 16th Long Eaton Cubs

Friday 12th January 8pm - 9:30pm 16th Long Eaton Scouts

Saturday 13th January 9:15am - 11:15am Coffee Morning

Contact us

Pastor David Shaw

0115 9398965
07783 864395

davidshaw.lebc@gmail.com

Find us

Long Eaton Baptist Church

Station Street
Long Eaton
Nottingham
NG10 1GJ

Prayer Requests

If you would like us to pray for you,
please contact Pastor David Shaw
details above.